Ningbo An Mopu swimming pool supplies, Ltd
Call Us on:18868977766
Hot Products
About us

Ningbo An Mopu pool supplies company is located in yuyao Simen town. Adjacent to the South Bank of Hangzhou Bay, about 80 kilometers east of Ningbo, yuyao County, South 9 kilometers, about 122 kilometers west of Hangzhou. North is 150 kilometers from Shanghai. The traffic is very convenient.

Ningbo An Mopu swimming pool supplies limited is a has independent development and manufacturing, after-sales service guarantees, integrated capacity of water filter device factory, and swimming pool equipment factory, and pool equipment factory, professional production different series Shang baikuan swimming pool products: sand cylinder, and sand cylinder, and swimming pool supplies, and pool supplies, and pool accessories, and pool clean supplies, and pool clean supplies,, company products hot global, deeply customer love.

Company since its inception, has been committed to providing quality, innovative products and good faith, good service. Companies strive to create customer 100% satisfaction as the goal, determined to become a global pool industry, a shining pearl.

宁波安莫普泳池用品有限公司
免费服务热线:18868977766
热门产品
关于我们

宁波安莫普泳池用品有限公司位于余姚市泗门镇。毗邻杭州湾南岸, 东距宁波约80公里,南离余姚9公里,西至杭州约122公里。北离上海150公里。交通十分便捷。

宁波安莫普泳池用品有限公司是一家具有自主研发与制造,售后服务保障等综合能力的水过滤器厂、泳池设备厂、游泳池设备厂,专业生产不同系列上百款泳池产品:砂缸、沙缸、泳池用品、游泳池用品、游泳池配件、水池清洁用品、游泳池清洁用品等,公司产品热销全球,深受客户喜爱。

公司自创立以来,一直致力于向客户提供优质,创新的产品和诚信,周到的服务。公司以努力打造顾客100%满意度为目标,立志成为全球泳池行业的一颗璀璨明珠。